Department of Public Works
dpw.lacounty.gov
masthead

contacts

Los Angeles County Department of Public Works Jane White 900 South Fremont Avenue,
Annex Building, 1st Floor,
Alhambra, CA 91803-1331
626.300.2020
Fax: 626.300.4736
Email
Los Angeles County Department of Public Works Pat Smith 900 South Fremont Avenue,
Annex Building, 1st Floor,
Alhambra, CA 91803-1331
626.300.2032
Fax: 626.300.4736
Email
City of Commerce Victor San Lucas 2535 Commerce Way
Commerce, CA 90040-1487
323.722.4805
Fax: 323.888.6841
victors@ci.commerce.ca.us
City of Downey Anthony La 11111 Brookshire Avenue
Downey, CA 90241-7016
562.904.7109
Fax: 562.904.7296
ala@downeyca.org
City of La Mirada Steve Forster 13700 La Mirada Boulevard
La Mirada, CA 90714-0828
714.522.6821
Fax: 714.522.5800
sforster@cityoflamirada.org
City of Montebello Michael Ho 1600 West Beverly Boulevard
Montebello, CA 90640-3970
323.887.1469
Fax: 323.887.1401
mho@cityofmontebello.com
City of Pico Rivera Michael Moore 6615 South Passons Boulevard
Pico Rivera, CA 60660-1016
562.801.4415
Fax: 562.949.7506
mmoore@pico-rivera.org
City of Santa Fe Springs Tony Olmos 11710 Telegraph Road
Santa Fe Springs, CA 90670-3679
562.868.0511 x7543
Fax: 562.868.7112
tonyolmos@santafesprings.org
City of Norwalk Joseph Fuentes 12700 Norwalk Boulevard
Norwalk, CA 90650
562.929.5794
Fax: 562.929.5584
jfuentes@ci.norwalk.ca.us
City of Whittier James Keena 13230 Penn Street
Whittier, CA 90602
562.464.3523
Fax: 562.464.3572
jkeena@whitterch.org
Siemens ITS Arti Gupta 250 West Colorado Boulevard
Arcadia, CA 91007
626.294.9255
Fax: 626.294.9259
arti.gupta@itssiemens.com
Adobe Reader