Department of Public Works
dpw.lacounty.gov
left divider
left blue square  
left divider
left blue square  
left divider
left blue square  
left divider
left blue square  
left divider
Top Banner

Contacts

Los Angeles County Department of Public Works Jane White 900 South Fremont Avenue, Annex Building, 1st Floor,
Alhambra, CA 91803-1331
(626) 300-2020  Fax: (626) 979-5319
Email
Metro Steve Gota  One Gateway Plaza,  Mail Stop: 9-22-8
Los Angeles, CA 90012-2952
(213) 922-3043
gotas@metro.net
City of Bell Carlos Alvarado 6330 Pine Ave,  Bell, CA 90201
(626) 960-1889
rsccengr@aol.com

City of Bell Gardens

John Oropeza 8327 S. Garfield,  Bell Gardens, CA 90201
(562) 806-7770
joropeza@bellgardens.org
City of Commerce (I-5) Victor San Lucas 2535 Commerce Way,  Commerce, CA 90040
(323) 722-4805 Ext. 2206
victors@ci.commerce.ca.us
City of Compton (I-105) John Strickland 205 S. Willowbrook Ave,  Compton, CA 90220
(310) 605-5625
jstrickland@comptoncity.org
City of Cudahy Saul Bolivar 5220 Santa Ana St.,  Cudahy, CA 90201
(323) 773-5143 Ext. 238
City of Huntington Park Robert Quintero 6550 Miles Ave.,  Huntington Park, CA 90255
(323) 584-6231
rquintero@huntingtonpark.org
City of Long Beach Dave Roseman 333 West Ocean Blvd.,  10th Floor, Long Beach, CA 90802
(562) 570-6665
dave_roseman@longbeach.gov

City of Lynwood (I-105)
G. Daniel Ojeda 11330 Bullis Rd.,  Lynwood, CA 90262
(310) 603-0220 x287
dojeda@lynwood.ca.us
City of Maywood Bill Pagett 4319 E. Slauson Ave.,  Maywood, CA 90270
(562) 908-6246
bpagett@willdan.com
City of Paramount Bill Pagett 16400 Colorado Ave.,  Paramount, CA 90723
(562) 220-2108
bpagett@willdan.com
City of Signal Hill Steve Myrter 2175 Cherry Ave,  Signal Hill, CA 90755
(562) 989-7356
smyrter@cityofsignalhill.org
City of South Gate (I-105) Mohammad Mostahkami 8650 California Ave.,  SouthGate, CA 90280
(323) 563-9512
mmostahkami@sogate.org
City of Vernon Kevin Wilson 4305 Santa Fe Ave,  Vernon, CA 90058
(323) 583-8811 Ext. 258
kwilson@ci.vernon.ca.us
Siemens ITS Mary Griffin 8004 Cameron Road Austin, TX 78754
(949) 439-9423 Fax: (949) 579-2162
mary.griffin@siemens.com
 
Adobe Reader