Steering Committee Members

• Hu Yi (Chairperson)
Flood Maintenance Division
LA County DPW
• Loni Eazell
Disaster Services Group
LA County DPW
• Debbie Sharpton (Vice-Chairperson)
Mountains Restoration Trust
• Scott Gardner
LA County Fire Dept.
• Martin Araiza
Water Resources Division
LA County DPW
• Michael Hart
Malibou Lake Mountain Club
• John Blalock
Resident, Antelope Valley
• Frank Lopez
Los Angeles Chamber of Commerce
• Mark Child
LA County Dept. of Regional Planning
• Lisa Naslund
Building & Safety Division
LA County DPW
• George De La O
Watershed Mgmt. Division
LA County DPW
• Kendra Pospychalla
American Red Cross, LA Region
• Okorie Ezieme
Altadena Town Council