Department of Public Works
dpw.lacounty.gov
City Contacts
City Website Phone #
Agoura Hills www.ci.agoura-hills.ca.us 818-597-7300
Alhambra www.cityofalhambra.org 626-570-5007
Arcadia www.ci.arcadia.ca.us 626-574-5400
Artesia www.cityofartesia.org 562-865-6262
Avalon www.cityofavalon.com 310-510-0220
Azusa www.ci.azusa.ca.us 626-812-5200
Baldwin Park www.baldwinpark.com 626-960-4011
Bell www.cityofbell.org 323-588-6211
Bell Gardens www.bellgardens.org 562-806-7700
Bellflower www.bellflower.org 562-804-1424
Beverly Hills www.beverlyhills.org 310-285-1000
Bradbury www.cityofbradbury.org 626-358-3218
Burbank www.burbankca.gov 818-238-5750
Calabasas www.ci.calabasas.ca.us 818-878-4225
Carson ci.carson.ca.us 310-830-7600
Cerritos www.ci.cerritos.ca.us 562-860-0311
Claremont www.ci.claremont.ca.us 909-399-5460
Commerce www.ci.commerce.ca.us 323-722-4805
Compton www.comptoncity.org 310-605-5500
Covina www.ci.covina.ca.us 626-858-7212
Cudahy www.cityofcudahy.com 323-773-5143
Culver City www.culvercity.org 310-253-5851
Diamond Bar www.ci.diamond-bar.ca.us 909-860-2489
Downey www.downeyca.org 562-869-7331
Duarte www.accessduarte.com 626-357-7931
El Monte www.ci.el-monte.ca.us 626-580-2001
El Segundo www.elsegundo.org 310-322-4670
Gardena www.ci.gardena.ca.us 310-217-9500
Glendale www.glendaleca.gov 818-548-4000
Glendora www.ci.glendora.ca.us 626-914-8200
Hawaiian Gardens hgcity.org 562-420-2641
Hawthorne www.cityofhawthorne.com 310-970-7902
Hermosa Beach www.hermosabch.org 310-318-0239
Hidden Hills www.hiddenhillscity.org 818-888-9281
Huntington Park www.huntingtonpark.org 323-582-6161
Industry www.cityofindustry.org 626-333-2211
Inglewood www.cityofinglewood.org 310-412-5111
Irwindale www.ci.irwindale.ca.us 626-430-2200
La Canada-Flintridge www.lacanadaflintridge.com 818-790-8880
La Habra Heights www.la-habra-heights.org 562-694-6302
Lakewood www.lakewoodcity.org 562-866-9771
La Mirada www.cityoflamirada.org 562-943-0131
Lancaster www.cityoflancasterca.org 661-723-6000
La Puente www.lapuente.org 626-855-1500
La Verne www.ci.la-verne.ca.us 909-596-8726
Lawndale www.lawndalecity.org 310-973-3200
Lomita www.lomita.com 310-325-7110
Long Beach www.longbeach.gov 562-570-6555
Los Angeles www.lacity.org 213-485-2121
Lynwood www.lynwood.ca.us 310-603-0220
Malibu www.ci.malibu.ca.us 310-456-2489
Manhattan Beach www.ci.manhattan-beach.ca.us 310-545-5621
Maywood www.cityofmaywood.com 323-562-5000
Monrovia www.cityofmonrovia.org 626-932-5550
Montebello www.cityofmontebello.com 323-887-1200
Monterey Park www.ci.monterey-park.ca.us 626-307-1360
Norwalk www.ci.norwalk.ca.us 562-929-5700
Palmdale www.cityofpalmdale.org 661-267-5100
Palos Verdes Estates www.palosverdes.com/pve 310-378-0383
Paramount www.paramountcity.com 562-220-2000
Pasadena www.ci.pasadena.ca.us 626-744-4311
Pico Rivera www.ci.pico-rivera.ca.us 562-942-2000
Pomona www.ci.pomona.ca.us 909-620-2051
Rancho Palos Verdes www.palosverdes.com/rpv 310-544-5208
Redondo Beach www.redondo.org 310-372-1171
Rolling Hills www.rolling-hills.org 310-377-1521
Rolling Hills Estates www.palosverdes.com/rhe 310-377-1577
Rosemead www.cityofrosemead.org 626-288-6671
San Dimas www.cityofsandimas.com 909-394-6200
San Fernando www.ci.san-fernando.ca.us 818-898-1200
San Gabriel www.sangabrielcity.com 626-308-2800
San Marino www.ci.san-marino.ca.us 626-300-0700
Santa Clarita www.santa-clarita.com 661-259-2489
Santa Fe Springs www.santafesprings.org 562-868-0511
Santa Monica www.smgov.net 310-393-9975
Sierra Madre www.cityofsierramadre.com 626-355-7135
Signal Hill www.cityofsignalhill.org 562-989-7300
South El Monte www.ci.south-el-monte.ca.us 626-579-6540
South Gate www.cityofsouthgate.org 323-563-9500
South Pasadena www.ci.south-pasadena.ca.us 626-403-7200
Temple City www.ci.temple-city.ca.us 626-285-2171
Torrance www.torranceca.gov 310-618-2801
Vernon www.cityofvernon.org 323-583-8811
Walnut www.ci.walnut.ca.us 909-595-7543
West Covina www.westcovina.org 626-939-8400
West Hollywood www.weho.org 323-848-6400
Westlake Village www.wlv.org 818-706-1613
Whittier www.whittierch.org 562-945-8200
Adobe Reader