Master Plan


Michael Affeldt City of Los Angeles Mayor's Office
Eileen Alduenda Council for Watershed Health
Sean Ashton City of Downey
Tamika L. Butler Los Angeles Neighborhood Land Trust
Sergio Calderon Water Replenishment District
Arturo Cervantes City of South Gate Department of Public Works
Marissa Christiansen Friends of the LA River (FoLAR)
Evelyn Cortez-Davis Los Angeles Department of Water and Power
Eduardo T. DeMesa US Army Corps of Engineers
Joseph T. Edmiston Santa Monica Mountains Conservancy
Viviana Franco From Lot to Spot
Shona Ganguly The Nature Conservancy
Lena Gonzalez City of Long Beach
Jesi Harris Los Angeles County Bicycle Coalition
Antonio Hicks Public Counsel
Karly Katona Los Angeles County 2nd District
Tori Kjer The Trust for Public Land
Dan Knapp Long Beach Conservation Corps
Daniel J. Lafferty Los Angeles Flood Control District
Mia Lehrer LA-Mas
Mary Leslie Los Angeles Business Council
Mark Lopez East Yard Communities for Environmental Justice
Pauline Louie US Department of Housing and Urban Development
Shelley Luce Heal the Bay
Wendy Macias City of Paramount Public Works
Irma R. Munoz Mujeres De La Tierra
Hilary Norton Los Angeles County Business Federation
Rudy Ortega Los Angeles City/County Native American Indian Commission
Veronica Padilla-Campos Pacoima Beautiful
Chris Perry Los Angeles County 5th District
Bruce Reznick Los Angeles Waterkeeper
Jocelyn Rivera-Olivas Los Angeles County 4th District
Julia Salinas Metropolitan Transportation Authority
Peter Sellars The Boethius Initiative UCLA Department of World Arts and Cultures
Deborah Smith Regional Water Quality Control Board
Mark Stanley Rivers and Mountains Conservancy
Teresa Villegas Los Angeles County 1st District
Gabrielle Weeks Sierra Club Long Beach - 11 Cities
Justin Yee Urban Waters Federal Partnership
Katy Young Los Angeles County 3rd District


Sign up with your email to receive news and updates.