Department of Public Works
dpw.lacounty.gov
Waste Discharge
Requirements-Home
WDR Feasibility StudiesUpdated
Map of Watersheds and Soft Bottom Reaches
Annual Maintenance and Monitoring Report
Maintenance Clearing Activities Schedule
WDR Working Group Meetings and AttachmentsNew
WDR Working Group Meetings and Attachments
Working Group Meeting #1 (April 2, 2015)
Working Group Meeting #2 (April 16, 2015)
Working Group Meeting #3 (Wednesday, May 20, 2015)
Working Group Meeting #4 (Wednesday, June 24, 2015)
Working Group Meeting #5 (Thursday, July 23, 2015)
Working Group Meeting #6 (Wednesday, September 16, 2015)
Working Group Meeting #7 (Wednesday, October 28, 2015)
Working Group Meeting #8 (Wednesday, November 18, 2015)
10 a.m. - 12 noon
Los Angeles County Department of Public Works
900 S. Fremont Ave
Alhambra, CA 91803
Conference Room C


Working Group Meeting #9 (Tuesday, December 15, 2015)
2 p.m. - 4 p.m
Los Angeles County Department of Public Works
900 S. Fremont Ave
Alhambra, CA 91803
Conference Room B


Working Group Meeting #11 (Thursday, February 18, 2016)
Working Group Meeting #12 (Thursday, March 17, 2016)
Working Group Meeting #13 (Thursday, April 21, 2016)
Working Group Meeting #14 (Wednesday, May 18, 2016)
Working Group Meeting #15 (Thursday, June 16, 2016)
Working Group Meeting #16 (Thursday, July 21, 2016)
Working Group Meeting #17 (Thursday, August 18, 2016)
  • Cancelled
Working Group Meeting #18 (Thursday, September 15, 2016)
Working Group Meeting #19 (Thursday, October 20, 2016)


Additional Resources
Hazard Analysis and Critical Control Plan(HACCP)
Los Angeles County Flood Control District(LACFCD)
Los Angeles Regional Water Quality Control Board (LARWQCB)

E-mail Subscription
Sign up with eNotify
to receive updates via
E-mail!

Submit your e-mail
address below to get
started!

Adobe Reader